Print page print this page

Excellence in Forestry Winners

 Eif Banner

 Excellence in Forestry Award Winners 

 Group 2019

Our Excellence in Forestry Awards have revealed inspiring tales of forestry, woodland management and education and learning projects.To share the knowledge and skills with others, many of our case studies feature winners from the last few years. Find them here

The awards rotate around the England, Wales and Northern Ireland. To find category winners for 2012-2019 please follow the links below: 

2019 - London, Southern England and the South East

2018 - West and South West of England 

2017 - East of England

2016 - North of England

2015 - Wales



Our thanks to sponsors and partners over the years.