RFS Divisions

Under development - there will be some changes to this page over the next few weeks. Please bear with us whilst we update and improve this page.

The Royal Forestry Society consists of 20 divisions across England, Wales & Northern Ireland. Members have a wide range of ways to get involved with their local division through an extensive programme of Woodland Meetings, Awards, Events, and Volunteering.

You can find more about these Divisions below as well as events from each of them.